Re: [guide-user] Deleting all 'User Objects'

Bill J Gray Jan 12, 2004

Hi Alan,

You can do this by deleting the file 'user_obj.nam', from
the Guide directory. (Knowing about this file also means that
you can load it into a text editor and alter it that way,
removing/renaming/etc. several objects at a whack, or
moving the file elsewhere to store an old list, etc. Just
be sure that the number of objects, given on the top line of
this file, remains correct.)

-- Bill